Vevmo Fantasy Football: 2014

169 posts / 0 new
Last post
Vevmo Fantasy Football: 2014

Fantasy Football: If you are interested, just post and we will go from there. Realistically we'd like 10-12 players.

I was just going to ask when the league was starting. I'd like to throw my hat into the ring again this year. Maybe my second year will go better than the first.
I'm in. Or want to be at least.
I guess I'll join...I'm familiar, played this for two years straight in Uni (won the second year) and took last year off. Let's see what I can do here.
i'm down for another year
Alright. Halfway there.
Come on boys, sign up to lose to a girl ;)
I'm up for it, have to redeem myself after last year.
I'm in!!!
If a slot is still available, I would like to defend my last place title.
That puts us at eight. We still have room for a couple more.
I have never done fantasy football before, so I definitely want in. I will be coming for that last place title hahah
[QUOTE=DScott;452094]I have never done fantasy football before, so I definitely want in. I will be coming for that last place title hahah[/QUOTE] Getting last place is a major accomplishment. As long as you are active and keeping your roster up to date, it is hard to get last place as with a league like this where there will inevitably be a couple of people that are inactive.
[QUOTE=TheFeedMachi;452464]Getting last place is a major accomplishment. As long as you are active and keeping your roster up to date, it is hard to get last place as with a league like this where there will inevitably be a couple of people that are inactive.[/QUOTE] Got you, damn that would be impressive lol
If you guys still need people I'll join :)
I'll start setting things up tomorrow. We'll do ESPN again and expand as much as needed to fit everyone.
JamieFire
Anonymous's picture
LOL I would only wanna join if I can have TOM BRADY!! :love_heart: